Historic Structures Fund 2019

Details of the 68 HSF2019 projects approved for funding across the country in 2019 are set out in the table below.

Local Authority/Organisation	Site Name, Address	Grant
Carlow County Council	Borris House, Borris, Co Carlow	€29,000.00
Carlow County Council	Station Master's House, Borris, Co Carlow	€17,000.00
Cavan County Council	Jacobean Church, Killeshandra, Church Street	€15,000.00
Cavan County Council	Knockatudor Mill, Tullycoe, Stradone, Co Cavan	€22,000.00
Cavan County Council	Owendoon, Owengallis, Bawnboy	€15,000.00
Clare County Council	Ross House, Ross, Killaloe	€15,000.00
Cork City Council	Montenotte House, Bonington, Montenotte, Cork	€22,000.00
Cork County Council	Myrtle Grove, Emmett Place, Youghal	€20,000.00
Cork County Council	Sirius Arts Centre	€43,000.00
Donegal County Council	St Mura's Graveyard, Fahan, Lifford	€15,000.00
Donegal County Council	Buncrana Castle, Tullyarvan, Buncrana	€17,000.00
Dublin City Council	27-28 Parnell Square, Dublin 1	€28,000.00
Dublin City Council	Drumcondra House, DCU All Hallows Campus, Drumcondra	€15,000.00
Dublin City Council	St Audoen's Church, High Street, Dublin 8	€38,000.00
Dublin City Council	St Werburgh's Church, Werburgh St., Dublin 2	€50,000.00
Dublin City Council	St Patrick's Cathedral, Saint Patrick's Close, Dublin 8	€200,000.00
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council	Carnegie Library, George's Street Lower, Dún Laoghaire	€26,000.00
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council	Clonskeagh Castle, 80 Whitbeam Road, Clonskeagh	€15,000.00
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council	Carnegie Dundrum Library	€50,000.00
Fingal County Council	Anna Liffey Flour Mill (aka Shakleton Mill)	€35,000.00
Fingal County Council	St Doulagh's Church, Malahide Road, Balgriffin	€40,000.00
Galway City Council	Bohermore Cemetery, Cemetery Cross, Bohermore, Galway	€15,000.00
Galway City Council	Thatch Cottage, Murrough Park, Renmore, Galway	€15,000.00
Galway County Council	Duras House and Walled garden, Dooras, Kinvara	€15,000.00
Galway County Council	Lough Cutra Castle, Gort,	€30,000.00
Galway County Council	St Comans Church, Lower Main Street, Kinvara	€15,000.00
Kerry County Council	Former Mercy Laundry Building, Balloonagh, Tralee	€15,000.00

Local Authority/Organisation	Site Name, Address	Grant
Kerry County Council	Derrycunnihy Catholic Church, Killarney National Park	€91,000.00
Kildare County Council	Newbridge College Clock Tower (Junior House), Newbridge	€25,000.00
Kilkenny County Council	Rothe House, 16 Parliament Street, Kilkenny	€15,000.00
Kilkenny County Council	St Canice's Cathedral, Coach Road, Kilkenny City R95 V63H	€30,000.00
Kilkenny County Council	Thatched House, Clogh, Co Kilkenny	€30,000.00
Kilkenny County Council	Bridge House, 88/89 John St., Kilkenny	€90,000.00
Laois County Council	Midland House/Old Post Office, 27 Main Street, Portlaoise	€20,000.00
Laois County Council	Roundwood House, Mountrath	€22,000.00
Laois County Council	Stradbally Hall	€38,000.00
Leitrim County Council	Summerhaven House (The Old Infirmary), Summerhill, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim	€15,000.00
Leitrim County Council	St John's Church of Ireland Church, Church Street, Drumshanbo	€15,000.00
Limerick City & County Council	Barry's Cottage, Church View, Adare	€28,000.00
Limerick City & County	Castletown Conyers (Upper Connello)	€15,000.00
Council		
Longford County Council	Carriglass Demesne (Gandon Gate),	€15,000.00
Longford County Council	Creevaghmore House, Creevaghmore, Ballymahon	€26,000.00
Louth County Council	9-12 St Peter's (The Alleys), Church Lane, Drogheda	€25,000.00
Louth County Council	Droichead Arts Centre, Narrow West St., Drogheda (Barlow House)	€20,000.00
Louth County Council	Rathescar House, Rathescar, Dunleer	€30,000.00
Mayo County Council	Ballysakeery Glebe House, Mullafarry	€26,000.00
Mayo County Council	St Catherine's Church, Louisburgh	€16,000.00
Meath County Council	Swainstown Walled Garden, Swainstown, Kilmessan	€15,000.00
Monaghan County Council	Belgium Park Wall , Belgium Park, Monaghan	€15,000.00
Monaghan County Council	Bowelk House, Bowelk, Ballybay, Co Monaghan	€28,000.00
Monaghan County Council	Former railway station, North Road, Monaghan	€15,000.00
Monaghan County Council	St Macartan's Cathedral, Latlorcan, Monaghan	€100,000.00
Offaly County Council	Birr Keep Gate	€45,000.00
Offaly County Council	Cangort Park, Shinrone, Birr	€40,000.00
Roscommon County Council	Clonalis House, Castlerea, Co Roscommon	€22,000.00

Local Authority/Organisation	Site Name, Address	Grant
Roscommon County Council	Harrington Studios, King House, Boyle	€15,000.00
Roscommon County Council	O'Beirne Mausoleum, Grounds of Kilmore Church, Kilmore	€15,000.00
Sligo County Council	Ballysumaghan Church of Ireland, Ballysumaghan, Ballintogher	€30,000.00
Tipperary County Council	6 Castle Street, Cahir	€25,000.00
Tipperary County Council	DW Parke, 23 Gladstone St., Clonmel	€42,000.00
Waterford City & County Council	(a) Almshouse, Nos. 3,4,5 Cathedral Square, Waterford City (b) Greyfriars Church, Waterford City	€100,000.00
Westmeath County Council	Kilbixy Leper Hospital,	€25,000.00
Wexford County Council	Pugin Chapel of St Peters College	€32,000.00
Wicklow County Council	St Marys & St Peters Catholic Church, Arklow	€20,000.00
Wicklow County Council	St Saviour's, Coolgreaney Road, Arklow	€22,000.00
National College of Art & Design	Granary Building, NCAD, 100 Thomas Street, Dublin 8	€20,000.00
Coillte	Pleasure House, Killykeen, Co Cavan	€24,000.00
University Concert Hall, Limerick	Compton Organ, University Concert Hall, Foundation building, University of Limerick	€21,000.00
Irish Landmark Trust	(a) Goggin Cottage, Coolbeg, Kildimo, Co Limerick (b) Killee Cottage, Mitchelstown, Co Cork	€80,000.00